How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Wilsonville is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
389 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Magpie 06 Aug 2017
Very friendly and knowledgeable . Able to get requested vehicle. Finance process was quick. I really have nothing more to say so I will just go with blah blah blah. At this point this review process is the most frustrating part of my purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Clotufo 06 Aug 2017
Great dealership! Easy access right off the highway, great selection of vehicles and friendly staff. Oh forgot to mention the latte they made for me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jackie 06 Aug 2017
We had a very good experience.....Staff was very helpful and courteous made the cat buying experience very comfortable......we also enjoyed Roger Colbert he was really informative and pleasant....
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian L 06 Aug 2017
Wow, these guys are just great. Rick helped me out the whole entire time and treated me and my family in the best way possible. I am so happy with my new 2016 Chevrolet Camaro thanks to this dealer and Rick. I will definitely be recommending this dealer to everyone I come across. Thank you Wilsonvil...le Mercedes and thank you Rick. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Arup Indra 24 Jul 2017
My recent experience after working with various staff of Mercedes Benz at Wilsonville, has been fabulous. I particular, worked with Jeff Maddox in the sales, Mark Mattecheck in Finance and with Jacob Germansky (Product conceirge) for our recent purchase of a per-certified 2014 GL450. They al are gre...at guys and provided us with a very good offer, good deal and customer support. Sales Manager Guy Wheeler was also very resourceful to set up the contract. Both Jacob and Jeff has been very good to explain the detailed operation of the vehicle and its different features. I also worked with Eva Guillot (Title clerk/office admin) and she was very helpful too. Overall we had a great experience as we continue to enjoy our drive in our recently owned black 2014- GL450. If you are planning to buy a luxury vehicle and specially Mercedes Benz, we will definitely recommend you to go and visit Mercedes-Benz of Wilsonville. Thank you guys, Arup/ Gitali Show more
5 rate
Google
Brian L 22 Jul 2017
Wow, these guys are just great. Rick helped me out the whole entire time and treated me and my family in the best way possible. I am so happy with my new 2016 Chevrolet Camaro thanks to this dealer and Rick. I will definitely be recommending this dealer to everyone I come across. Thank you Wilsonvil...le Mercedes and thank you Rick. Show more
5 rate
Google
Katlin Parks 21 Jul 2017
Brent was great! We went there for a cheaper used car and was a little discouraged because it's a Mercedes dealership with brand new 150,000 cars. I truly felt that regardless the car we were buying, they put in all the effort to make it happen! Definitely would recommend them!
5 rate
Google
Steve Hyson 20 Jul 2017
Brent took the time to find me a beautiful new Mercedes to fit my budget. I got way more of a car then what I thought I could. The staff made the whole buying experience very easy and painless. I will be back to upgrade in a year or two. Outstanding service!!!
5 rate
Google
Brad Burmester 16 Jul 2017
Easy purchase, no pressure and the service advisors and area are second to none.
5 rate
Google
Matt Kleinke 13 Jul 2017
Professional, personal, not pushy, worked within my conditions, and made it easy. Highly recommended!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our sales consultant for more information.
Service